Essential Steps to Achieve “Champion Parenting”

Participation: Stay involved at all levels of your child’s education.
Attitude: Keep a positive attitude & keep academics the no. one priority.
Rules: Rules in the home need to be established early.
Expectation: You get what you expect!
Networking: Network w/key personnel at school & with other parents.
Team work: Everyone involved with child’s care must understand their role & responsibility to the team. Family goals & individual goals need to be established.

About authoraliceiorio

A nationally known educator, with over 20 years of teaching experience (preschool- college) is President and founder of Champion Parenting, Inc., a nonprofit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Essential Steps to Achieve “Champion Parenting”

  1. Rose says:

    Hi Ali,
    I wanted to share this exciting news about my daughter, Gia. Yesterday, I received a letter from her school that she has earned the school district’s highest academic honor, the Champion of Learning Award. This award is presented to students in 4th and 5th grade in all elementary schools in the district who earned distinguished honors in two consecutive marking periods. Distinguished honor roll is acheived by maintaining an overall average of 93%-100% in all academic subjects.
    I’m so proud of her. God bless her, she is doing so well.
    See what your books and words of wisdom can do for our family!
    Thanks for sharing all your knowledge and experience with me.
    With God guiding me and your wisdom, I know that my children will be champions!
    I put my faith in God like you said, and he has giving me peace and strength which I pass on to my kids.
    Love you,
    Rose
    Don’t ever stop your words of inspiration. They will
    Love you.
    Rose

    ee what your books can do for us!
    I’m so proud of her. Thanks for sharing all your knowledge and experience with me.
    Love you.
    Rose

Leave a Reply

